An international organisation for all those interested in lesser traditional buildings

Contacts

President:
Dr Adrian Green, History Department, Durham University, 43 North Bailey, Durham DH1 3EX.
Telephone 0191 378 2372.
Email president@vag.org.uk.

Vice-President:
Dr Adam Menuge, University of Cambridge, Faculty of Architecture & History of Art, 1-5 Scroope Terrace, Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1PX.
Email vice-president@vag.org.uk

Secretary:
Claire Jeffery, Kangaroo House, Colby, Appleby-in-Westmorland, Cumbria CA16 6BD.
Email secretary@vag.org.uk.

Membership Secretary:
Tansy Collins, 84 Derby Rd, Spondon, Derby, Derbyshire DE21 7LX.
Email membership-secretary@vag.org.uk.

Treasurer:
Nick Hill
Email treasurer@vag.org.uk

Bibliographer:
Nat Alcock
Email bibliographer@vag.org.uk

Grants Secretary:
Lee Prosser
Email grants@vag.org.uk

Spring Conference Secretary:
Lauren Wilson
Email spring-conference@vag.org.uk

Winter Conference Secretary:
Bev Kerr
Email winter-conference@vag.org.uk

Newsletter Officer:
Hannah Kingsbury
Email newsletter@vag.org.uk

Webmaster and Social Media:
Lorraine Moor
Email webmaster@vag.org.uk.


Contacts for Vernacular Architecture

Editor:
Dr Catriona Mackie
Email editor@vag.org.uk.

Reviews Editor:
Elizabeth Chamberlin, Historic England, Brooklands, 24 Brooklands Avenue, Cambridge CB2 8BU.
Email reviews-editor@vag.org.uk.


If you notice any problems with or have any comments about this site, please contact the webmaster.


logo